Share |
See Also
Cox Running Club 4th
Thu, Jul 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Our Lady of Victory Charger Challenge 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Apr 20 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Arlington Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5K
Sun, Mar 31 2019
Arlington TX USA
Tracys Race Against Melanoma
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Jun 6 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 12 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Camp Fire Chicken Run
Fri, Apr 5 2019
Cleburne TX USA
Summer Sizzler 5K & 10K
Sat, Jun 1 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Thanksgiving Day Half-Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Thu, Nov 28 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for Aortic Health 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 14 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 27 2019
Lake Worth TX USA
A Memory Grows Legacy 5K
Sat, Mar 9 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Snowball Express 5K & 10K
Sat, Apr 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC New Year's Eve Double Races
Tue, Dec 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hungry Hound Hustle 5K Fun Run & 1 Mile Dog Walk
Sat, Mar 30 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cliffview Church of Christ 5K
Sat, Mar 30 2019
Dallas TX USA
Knights of Columbus Memorial Run 15K & 5K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Firemen's 5K & 10K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run For Kids Uganda 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Fall Fest 5K
Sat, Oct 5 2019
North Richland Hills TX USA
Southwest Raider Band 5K Run/Walk
Sat, Mar 23 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hell's Half Acre 50K, 25K, & 5K
Sat, Jul 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Labor Day Weekend 5K & 10K
Sat, Aug 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas Eve Classic 5K & Fun Run
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Arlington TX USA
Zonta Zoom 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 11 2019
Cleburne TX USA

Cox Running Club


New Individual Membership (1 Year) $25.00
** No online/credit card transaction fee! **

New Family Membership (1 Year) $30.00
(For family members living at the same address)

** No online/credit card transaction fee! **

Individual Membership (1 Year Renewal) $25.00
** No online/credit card transaction fee! **

Family Membership (1 Year Renewal) $30.00
(For family members living at the same address)

** No online/credit card transaction fee! **

The Cox Running Club was formed in 2012 to promote running activities in the DFW area. Membership is open to anyone interested in running, walking and fitness.
The goals of the club are to provide:
  • Social events 
  • Quality local races  
  • Companions for exercise or racing  
  • Information and advice related to running, walking and fitness

Shopping Cart
There are no items in your cart.

To register participants, simply click the Add To Cart button for each person before checking out and we'll ask for that individual's registration info during the checkout process.

The Cox Running Club Club is a diverse group of runners dedicated to health and fitness through running and walking by changing lives one mile at a time.

Questions?

Contact us via email at coxrunningclub@gmail.com or by phone at 682-552-9555.

Also, please vist our web site (http://www.coxrunningclub.org/) and "LIKE" our Facebook page (http://www.facebook.com/CoxRunningClub) for latest updates.